Chumz

unverified
Drop's mint website was not verified by its submitter in our Discord community
April 21, 2024 – April 28, 2024

Blockchain:

Solana

There are friends, there are family and then there are friends that become family.

Welcome to The Colourful World of Chumz!
A special collection of 8888 Chumz bursting with a variety of characters ready for new adventures. At Chumz our passion is to bring people together with positive vibes helping people in the community to feel more connected.

A beginner investor, Degen or just simply love the art!? Unleash the potential of your Chumz by crafting unique narratives, exchange experiences, and contribute to the growth of our digital universe.

Things to know:
Supply: 8888
Launch Date: 21st April 2024

When is the WL Mint?
Sun 21/04/24 at 18:00 pm (BST), 13:00 (ET)

What is the WL Mint price?
0.059 Sol

When is the Public Mint?
Sun 21/04/24 at 19:30 pm (BST), 14:30 (ET)

What is the Public Mint price?
0.069 Sol

Follow us on Twitter to stay updated!

Don't miss the next NFT drops

Promoted Events

The Franc
Promoted

See Also