Zodiac project

unverified
Drop's mint website was verified by its submitter in our Discord community
July 08, 2022 – July 15, 2022

Marketplace:

OpenSea

Blockchain:

Ethereum

FREE MINT
100% WL via MEGA RAFFLE

DO NOT MISS THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE YOUR WL !!

SUPPLY: 3600 Zodiac NFTs

CHAIN: Ethereum

DATE:
MINT WHITELIST
July 8, 2022 06:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM  UTC

PUBLIC MINT / OPEN MINT
July 8, 2022 02:00 PM PDT / 09:00 PM  UTC

MINTING PRICE: 0.00 ETH + gas

MARKETPLACE: OpenSea

ZODIAC is a multidisciplinary artistic development of 3D sculptures inspired by the Zodiacal Constellations and the universes created by contemporary avant-garde artists.

ZODIAC Edition One is done in collaboration with TAS Visuals aka The Adventurous Spark. A designer from Austria, creator of fantastic artistic journeys and known for his amazing multidimensional videos. An artist and 'portal agent' lighting up festivals around the world with map projection and live visuals.

With you it will be something big, are you coming?

Don't miss the next NFT drops

See Also